What to Bring Our Team What Hurts
Know what to bring when you come to your
first visit at Orthosport Rehab learn more
Niki Groves, PT, DPT
Director of Operations learn more
Find out about your injury or condition in our
database of content rich articles learn more
Contact Us

OrthoSport WellStar Outpatient Rehab


Director of Operations:  Niki Groves PT, DPT
678-838-5952  niki.groves@wellstar.org

Outreach Manager:  Sarah P. Allen
678- 838- 5953  sarah.p.allen@wellstar.org

Multi-Site Manager:  Melanie Thomason, PT, DPT
678-838-5954  melanie.thomason@wellstar.org

Multi-Site Manager:  Brent Scoggins, PT, DPT
470-732-4118   brent.scoggins@wellstar.org

Clinical Supervisors

Acworth/Hand Therapy Center: Niki Groves, PT, DPT
770-917-8175   niki.groves@wellstar.org

Austell/Cobb:  Ryan Markus, PT, DPT
470-732-4100   ryan.markus@wellstar.org

Douglas: Holly Forrest, PT

770-920-6285   holly.forrest@wellstar.org

Hiram/Paulding: Taryn Hand, PT, DPT
470-956-8990   taryn.hand@wellstar.org

Kennesaw:  Judith Chmiel, PT, DPT
770-974-7494    judith.chmiel@wellstar.org

Marietta/East Cobb:  Jennifer Velez, PT,DPT
770-420-1122    jennifer.velez@wellstar.org

Marietta/Kennestone Ortho:  Monty Strickland, DPT
770-590-4172    monty.strickland@wellstar.org

Marietta/Kennestone Neuro:  Pascale Bourne, MA, SLP
770-793-7600    pascale.bourne@wellstar.org

Marietta/Atherton Place: Kelly Ellis, PT, DPT

Pediatric Center:  Scott McInturff, DPT, MA, SCS, ATC

678-797-5734   scott.mcinturff@wellstar.org

     Windy Hill:  Kari Roberts, PT, DPT
770-644-1550    kari.roberts@wellstar.org

 Woodstock:  Taryn Chlebisch, PT
770-591-9111    taryn.chlebisch@wellstar.org